Reviews of Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi 

Testimonials

Tenelle Gardner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2021
Quality vehicles!

My car buying experience was seamless at Eurobahn. Winston Craig was very patient and knowledgeable about my car of choice. Also, the general manager got me the best rate for financing the vehicle. There was no pressure from the sales team but no pressure needed. They sold me a quality vehicle with quality customer service. I would purchase from them again.

Steve Niday
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2021
Highly Recommended

I recently purchased a vehicle from Eurobahn, I can say the process was very quick, Winston and William were great to work with. Although my new car had a mechanical issue, they took it to the shop and gave me a loaner to drive. It all worked out in the end and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Derek B Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2021
A++ service!!

Ray and his team are excellent! I was involved in a wreck that damaged my entire driver's side. This being my first accident, Ray helped guide me through the insurance process. He's a great resource and really knows his stuff. They fixed my ride up nicely; like the accident never occurred. Needless to say, I'll be back for your A++ service!! Thank you so much.

Ray Parrish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2021
5 Stars!

Winston Craig is the man. We drove 6 hours to purchase our Jeep. He and his staff we’re very accommodating, working with us through the whole process. 5 stars for Eurobahn!

Eleisha Graves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2021
Excellent and quick service!

Excellent and quick service! Jeff was awesome and Roger was able to shuttle me home due to having to leave my BMW for the needed service. This was my first time using Eurobahn and I will be going back!

Michael Woods
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2021
Great Experience!

I've been taking my Mercedes e350 and my BMW 535ix there for service for three years and have had a great experience each time. I was in the Car Business for nearly 40 years and I would recommend them.

Lucus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2021
Great Service!

These guys are good. I do a lot of business with them and when my car broke down yesterday they drove a loaner to me. It was a nice gesture in a bad situation.

Dominick Gabriel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2021
Great Experience!

Great experience, they helped me understand what was actually happening with my car rather than just fixing the issue and giving my car back. I would have liked to have a more detailed invoice or just something to give me something to look back on and know EXACTLY what was done to my car and why. But overall a great experience with these guys. I'd definitely go back, I've already trusted them with 2 repairs I couldn't seem to get done myself. A bit expensive but worth it to know that they took great care of my BMW.

Josh Yates
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2021
Thank you guys much appreciated!

Had to go here to get my truck taken care of. Not the local mechanic with thirty years experience and not the Nissan dealership itself but here! So glad I was referred! My truck is finally fixed! Thank you guys much appreciated!

Victor Zamora
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2021
Top Notch Dealership!

Felix and Dustin took great care of me. They had the parts ready when I arrived and had a loaner car reserved as requested. The job was done quicker than expected and the work was top notch. The car feels and runs great. They answered all of my questions and demonstrated much professionalism. Even though it’s a bit farther for me to drive vs the dealership, I saved over 25% vs the dealership.

Greensboro, NC
Brentley R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2021
I felt very welcomed and trusted with their Mercedes-Benz service team

From day one of owning my first Mercedes, I've dealt with ONLY Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro. I felt very welcomed and trusted with their service advice that was being provided. They were understanding and offered some very good prices as you will see once you shop around. These guys are the best, and I would highly recommend this shop if you own a foreign vehicle and looking for a trusted shop this is the one.!! Dustin, Ray, and Anthony HIGHLY RECOMMENDED guys that will provide the best reasonable and feasible solution .........Thanks, Brentley R. • • •

Greensboro, NC
Chuck Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2021
brought my BMW in for some services

I found Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro on the net, brought my BMW in for some services and suspension work, very pleased with the work performed, and you can't their prices.

Greensboro NC
Ronnie Dean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2021
Very respectful people and pricing is reasonable for German makes

I've only had alignment work done here and purchased a few parts. Very respectful people and pricing is reasonable for German makes. And they go the extra mile without making a big deal about it -- like its normal. They needed to keep my car for the day and offered a ride to my business AND picked me back up once the service as completed. If i need any major work done I wouldn't hesitate to come here.

schedule your bmw service today

Greensboro, NC 27410
Joshua Chavis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2021
I would recommend Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro anyone having car trouble

The service at Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi was Excellent. Everyone was very professional in describing in detail what was wrong with my vehicle and recommended what was best. I would recommend that anyone having car trouble come into Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes Benz Audi of Greensboro.

Search for a local, independent BMW Greensboro NC repair shop with BMW mechanics that have dealer-level expertise at a fraction of the cost.

Greensboro, NC 27405
Christy Carmichael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2021
great customer service and they are very knowledgeable

The techs here seem very knowledgeable. Great service on my vehicle and you guys got me back on the road pretty fast- its not fun to be without a car! :)

Search for a local, independent Mini Cooper Greensboro repair shop with MINI mechanics that have dealer-level expertise at a fraction of the cost.

Burlington, NC
Bobbie Tinnin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2021
Very Satisfied with the quality of service.

Very Satisfied with the quality of service.

Search for a local, independent BMW Greensboro repair shop with BMW mechanics that have dealer-level expertise at a fraction of the cost.

Winston Salem, NC
Demetrius Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2021
I've never taken my car to anyone else but the Mercedes dealer... until now. Awesome service and price

I've never taken my car to anyone else but the Mercedes dealer... until now. Awesome service and price! No more dealer prices! I'll be back!

Search for a local, independent Mercedes-Benz Greensboro repair shop with Mercedes-Benz mechanics that have dealer-level expertise at a fraction of the cost.

Greensboro, NC
Francisco Aldana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-22-2021
Everyone has been professional and kind with dealing with me.

I appreciate all of the people at Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro that have helped me out; everyone has been professional and kind with dealing with me. I look forward to having my car serviced here shortly.

Search for a local, independent BMW Greensboro repair shop with BMW mechanics that have dealer-level expertise at a fraction of the cost.

Geensboro, NC
Niecy Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2021
I am very please with Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro

I am very pleased with Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro They have done quite a bit of work on my Mercedes (CLK 320- 2002 Conv.) I felt very comfortable and confident in them working on my car. When I speak with Dustin or Ray, they take time out to go over what's wrong with my car and what I need for my car, explaining it very well. I've heard so many horrible stories regarding mechanic shops trying to get over on women. I didn't feel this at all with Dustin or Ray. I am very comfortable in trusting their judgment regarding my vehicle; their prices are also reasonable as well. Its good to have a mechanic shop you can trust and with Dustin and Ray customer satisfactory is definitely their NO#1 priority. Also, I'm not sure of the mechanic names who work on my vehicle but what I can say is, all the work that was done on my vehicle its been done right. I haven't had any problems with the work they have done on my car great team!! Thank You. Evelyn Miller

BearCreek, NC 27207
F Petzche
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2021
2003 BMW E46 325i ZSP

The entire staff is greatly helpful and friendly. Ray and Anthony, along with Dustin all the mechanics I have dealt with provide professional feedback and honest service advice.

Search for a local, independent BMW Greensboro, NC repair shop with BMW mechanics that have dealer-level expertise at a fraction of the cost.

Asheboro, NC 27205
Jonathan Chalas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2021
Best BMW Service Center in North Carolina

I am very likely to recommend Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes Benz Audi of Greensboro services to friends and colleagues.

Winston Salem, NC 27107
Demetrius Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2021
2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

I've never taken my car to anyone else but the Mercedes Dealer.. until now. Awesome service and price! No more dealer prices! I'll be back!

Greensboro, NC 27408
Joy Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2021
Volkswagen Beetle

I have appreciated the patience and level of care taken to explain repairs needed.

Search for a local, independent Volkswagen Greensboro repair shop with Volkswagen mechanics that have dealer-level expertise at a fraction of the cost.

Thomasville, NC 27360
Kathy Hicks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2021
They are very accommodating to provide loaner parts and help me to safely and happily be on my way

I have found Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes Benz Audi of Greensboro. to be reputable in servicing my car. They tell me all the problems and be sure I understand the service they are providing. They are very accommodating to provide loaner parts and help me to safely and happily be on my way.

Greensboro NC
Tucker Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2021
I’ll never take my car anywhere else

Every time that I come to Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi , they greet me warmly and answer all of my questions - Stupid or not! They even cleaned my car, and gave me a free shuttle there and back while my car was being fixed. I’ll never take my car anywhere else! For More Info

NC
Scott Tanseer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2021
Excellent attention to detail Reliable performance

Excellent attention to detail. Reliable performance in a timely fashion.

Summerfield, NC
Jay Studebaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2021
purchase my 2009 BMW 328i

Very likely to recommend their services to friends and colleagues and if your looking to buy a BMW in Greensboro Eurobahn Greensboro is the place to go.

Asheboro, NC 27205
Jonathan Chalas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2021
BMW 740i

Very satisfied with the professionalism of the service technician.

High Point NC
Levi Hamilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2021
Google
Eurobahn Mercedes Greensboro was amazing!

I recently bought my Mercedes to Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi I usually do not write reviews, but the experienced with Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi was amazing I Recently I had a concerning service issue, especially to a woman, and without a great amount of explaining, ray left his office and came to the service department to offer his assistance, something you never see a manager do as he did, especially in this day & age. Ray provided customer service above & beyond without a doubt that should be an example that others strive for. Because of this ongoing great service Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi Mercedes- has provided me, I have recommended two of my friends & business associates to them, and one of them purchased a car from them and from what I heard they had a really good experience. I highly recommend them to anyone that Owens an import vehicle to the GREAT SERVICE I received, both in the sales & service department. For More Info

Greensboro NC
Aaron Juan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2021
My encounter With Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi is and has been phenomenal!!

My encounter With Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi is and has been phenomenal. The professionalism and knowledge of each employee are superior to any service that I have received. This is my 4th Visit with Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi and I feel very grateful for the AAA++ service and the treatment. From the time I arrive until I leave, they treat me as part of the family. Only gratitude for everyone, from parts and service, sales, and vehicle delivery is superior to any other car dealer. Thanks, and if you need a real vehicle, I recommend Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi It has no comparison!

More info

Greensboro, NC
Ander Well
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2021
Google
Ray and his Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi team are fantastic

Ray and his team are fantastic. They are helpful and honest in their approach to business and servicing cars. For the past 5 years, Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi - Greensboro has services my cars with attention to detail and fairly conservative when it comes to itemizing issues in terms of cost and priority. Even though I live over one hour away I will still make the drive to have them do the work. Great guys all around! BTW The new facility is top notch I love it..More info